Trimble Solutions Middle East

Visiting address: 
102, Building No. 3
P.O. Box 500103
Dubai Internet City Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: 
+971 4 391 5640
Fax: 
+971 4 391 6799
Products: 
Tekla BIMsight
Tekla Field3D
Tekla Structural Designer
Tekla Structures
Tekla Tedds

Contact

Sabari Krishnan
Area Business Manager - Structures Division
Sabari.Krishnan@trimble.com
Aixa Vazquez
Area Business Manager - Structures Division
Aixa.Vazquez@trimble.com
Gaurav Shah
Technical Manager - Trimble Buildings
Gaurav.Shah@trimble.com
Omar Al Moutlak
Marketing Manager
Omar.Hassan@trimble.com
Paul Wallett
Regional Director- Trimble Buildings
Paul.Wallett@trimble.com
Thiyagarajan Nagarajan
Area Business Manager - Structures Division
Thiyagarajan.Nagarajan@trimble.com