Trimble Solutions Germany

Visiting address: 
Am Prime-Parc 11
65479 Raunheim
Germany
Phone: 
+49 6142 2100400
Products: 
Tekla Model Sharing
Tekla Structures
Trimble Connect

Contact

Jorma Zielinski
Niederlassungsleiter
jorma.zielinski@trimble.com
Annette Söder
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
annette.soeder@trimble.com
Billie Kaufman
Sales & Marketing Manager
billie.kaufman@trimble.com
Lorenz Erfurth
Sales, Tekla Structures (North)
lorenz.erfurth@trimble.com
Ralph Iwand
Sales, Tekla Structures (South)
ralph.iwand@trimble.com
Dominik Vehlow, Trimble
Business Development Manager
dominik.vehlow@trimble.com
Sascha Hamanke
Service & Development Manager
sascha.hamanke@trimble.com
Tekla Structures
tekla.support.de@trimble.com
Martin Klein
Senior Consultant, Trimble NIS/DMS - Energy & Public Administration
martin.klein@trimble.com