102, Building No. 3
P.O. Box 500103
Dubai Internet City Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Fax:
+971 4 391 6799
C-Ring Road
Najma Area.6th Floor, Office No. 603-E
P.O. Box 35250 Doha
Qatar
Office 316, Riyadh Gallery Business Center
Olia Road
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia and Qatar offices

Trimble Solutions Saudi Arabia 

Trimble Solutions Qatar 

 

 

Ask us to contact you

If you wish us to contact you, please use one of these forms.

Contact form »

Request a demo »

Request for quote »

 

Tekla Software Worldwide

Tekla is sold by Trimble offices worldwide and a global network of resellers. You can also contact us using the forms above. 

Contact

Sabari Krishnan
Area Business Manager - Structures Division
Sabari.Krishnan@trimble.com
Aixa Vazquez
Area Business Manager - Structures Division
Aixa.Vazquez@trimble.com
Gaurav Shah
Technical Manager - Trimble Buildings
Gaurav.Shah@trimble.com
Hany Salah
Area Business Manager
hany.ahmedsalah@trimble.com
James Haig
Area Business Manager - Structures Division
james.haig@trimble.com
Omar Moutlak
Regional Marketing Manager- Trimble Buildings
Omar.Hassan@trimble.com
Paul Wallett
Regional Director- Trimble Buildings
Paul.Wallett@trimble.com