Construsoft - Head Office

Visiting address: 
Hengelder 16
6902 PA ZEVENAAR
Netherlands
Phone: 
+31 316 20 00 00
Fax: 
+31 316 342 454
E-mail address: 
info-nl@construsoft.com

Products: 
Tekla BIMsight
Tekla Structures

Contact

Bas Salari
Engineering
bas.salari@construsoft.com
Eelco van Es
Pre-Sales BIM Consultant
eelco.van.es@construsoft.com
Jan Fennema
Director
jan.fennema@construsoft.com
John Roubos
Precast
john.roubos@construsoft.com
Kristiaan Flierman
Steel
kristiaan.flierman@construsoft.com
Nico Kleinman
Timber
nico.kleinman@construsoft.com
Rob Roef
Commercial Director
rob.roef@construsoft.com
Sales & Support
sales@construsoft.com