Tekla Finland

Visiting address: 
Finland
Phone: 
+358 30 661 10
Fax: 
+358 30 661 1500
Products: 
Tekla BIMsight
Tekla Civil
Tekla Structures
Trimble Communication Networks
Trimble DMS
Trimble eServices
Trimble Feedback
Trimble Locus
Trimble NIS
Trimble Webmap

Contact

Erkki Mäkinen
Segment Director, Civil Engineering
erkki.makinen@tekla.com
Joni Kemppi
Sales, Public Administration
joni.kemppi@trimble.com
Jukka Lehtimäki
Sales, District Heating
jukka.lehtimaki@trimble.com
Jussi Ketoja
Marketing, Tekla BIMsight
jussi.ketoja@tekla.com
Katariina Malila
Sales, Public Administration
katariina.malila@trimble.com
Kirsti Porko
Markkinointi, Tekla Structures, Finland
kirsti.porko@tekla.com
Mikko Raikaa
Oppilaitosvastaava, Tekla Structures
mikko.raikaa@tekla.com
Sabina Housh
Myynti, Tekla Structures, Finland
tekla.sales.fi@tekla.com
Sampo Oksama
Myynti, Tekla Structures, Finland
tekla.sales.fi@tekla.com
Tapio Aaltonen
Sales, Electricity Distribution
tapio.aaltonen@trimble.com
Vesa Pajuoja
Sales, District Heating
vesa.pajuoja@trimble.com
Antti Nevas
Sales, Water & District Heating
antti.nevas@trimble.com
Jukka Leppänen
Sales, Electricity Distribution
jukka.leppanen@trimble.com
Martin Kriz
Sales, Civil Engineering
martin.kriz@tekla.com